Lafayette Gilchrist's The Return Of The Specials Revealed Ensemble at An Die Musik Live

This event is livestreamed

Erin Connelly uploaded this event on June 6, 2021

Where

An Die Musik Live
409 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD
Map
410-385-2638

Lafayette Gilchrist's The Return Of The Specials Revealed Ensemble at An Die Musik Live

When

Fri, June 18, 2021
7:00 pm

Get Ticket

Save the date!

Sign in to save this event

Musicians

About

Lafayette Gilchrist's The Return of The Specials Revealed Ensemble

Herman Burney, bass
Eric Kennedy, drums
Lafayette Gilchrist, piano

Working out on "New Songbook" a new ever-unfolding work in progress.

Showtime is 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/5 pm MT/4 pm PT/11 pm GMT

A limited number of in-person seats are available for $20 each.
Please email [email protected] for stipulations.

Streaming cost is $10
Donations are welcomed.
The link will be revealed to you 15 minutes before the show
and will remain active through June 24

Lafayette Gilchrist Concerts

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.